Review for What Are You by Poca

Kittyinaz is very good about spotlighting stories you may have missed.

The Non-Canon Awards

Ok, if you haven’t noticed, I try to showcase authors and stories that are already on WordPress.

Why?

Because quite simply, these people took the extra initiative to go make a website and showcase their work on it.  It isn’t easy to make a website.  As one of the people who made the move, and still play with my own site (though it is self hosted and I have a web admin for it) I truly understand what all goes into making a site. In fact, to help others, I have made a page on WordPress to help as well offer my help to new people wanting to move to WordPress.

So I rather direct traffic to those sites than to sites that already get a lot of traffic.  In fact, a dear friend of mine is putting together a site and I am patiently waiting for the time she…

View original post 695 more words

Leave a Reply

