And so we are claiming our own…

natsgirl01

The first of two stories I wrote for the recent SVM/TB exchange was ‘A Hearts Desire.’ I wrote it for FairyTaleAmber, using two prompts she supplied. The first was about Eric and Sookie going to an orgy that is cancelled at the last minute and then figuring out something to do. The second request was lemons. This is my take on that theme. I have filed it under ‘one shot’ and it is not a ‘Swimming’ story, meaning it is Eric and Sookie (who else?) but non-canon/alternate universe. I had a blast writing it – a great excuse to stretch my smut button. I hope you enjoy.

5 thoughts on “And so we are claiming our own…

Leave a Reply

