Changes

Breathes girl is up to new things with the change of the season.

SVM & TB Stories

First of all; today’s Fanfiction Minions post is up.

If you have gone to the site rather then reading in email lately you will have seen that I’ve made some changes.

I’m still writing; just not exclusively Eric and Sookie and certainly not exclusively in the SVM/TB fandom. Those stories are still in me a little bit but I feel I’ve written all there is for me to write in that vein, especially since so many others do it so much better than I ever could.

I have written a story for The Non-Canon Awards The Villain’s Turn contest. The link will lead you to the first story.

In the last year or so I have written for several contests and had fun writing each of them.

There have even been a couple of crack fics written because of inspiration from someone else’s story or prompt and I wrote

View original post 364 more words

Leave a Reply

