The Pledging.. Chapter 7…

The Pledging Chapter 7 – The Way You Hold Your Knife is posted and ready for your enjoyment! I am blessed with two lovely women who spend time reading and working through my work. Breathesgirl and Ms Buffy collaborate in more ways than I can tell you. They laugh at my jokes, gently prod me to change word tense and the order of things, and they are friends. Their correspondence, wit, and charm have been gifts I have gained from this experience.

Thank you again, Sephrenia for the amazing banner! I was looking at the banner for the next part – The Wedding. I will be sharing it next week with everyone else. You have an amazing sense of humor!

For my readers, thank you for your interest and your comments. Having conversations with you about the chapters – what you think and what you think should happen – is enjoyable. I look forward to hearing from you all.

Happy Sunday ~

One thought on “The Pledging.. Chapter 7…

Leave a Reply

