Chapter 11 – Submerged Hazards…

adistanthorizonAnd so the aftermath of Amelia’s actions and her death begin to be seen.

Thank you for your comments. I apologize not writing back sooner. Things around here have been busy. Work. Upcoming trip. Taxes. All a great load that is being shifted forward but will be largely resolved by this weekend. Like my chapter titles, I look forward to that time of flying free, sails snapping and fair skies ahead.

Thank you, Breathesgirl and Ms Buffy. I get impatient, so you’re pointing out where the narrative jumps is most appreciated (I know what i meant…).

For my readers – thank you! I appreciate your sharing this with me.

Chapter 11 – Submerged Hazards

4 thoughts on “Chapter 11 – Submerged Hazards…

Leave a Reply

