Chapter 15 – Taking Stations

adistanthorizonI apologize for the day’s delay in posting. I have been maintaining a Thursday/Sunday schedule, but some business travel and a heavier meeting schedule threw me off. The story will be taking a short break starting next week as I will be on vacation. For those of you who follow my occasional treks into other places, the trip this spring is Ireland. I’m hiking the Dingle Peninsula, embracing that wonderful custom of going out to see what things there are to find. The weather promises to be chilly and wet, so every moment of sunshine will be a treasured bonus. I am sure I will post pictures and stories I collect from the road.

I wish to thank both Ms Buffy and Breathesgirl. This story has been a joy, and in this first part flew from my fingers, making me a poster of multiple chapters. I am so grateful for their patient and thorough review of my scribbling. Thank goodness for them!

And thank you for reading and sharing this tale with me! I will post again Sunday and not until my return after May 17th.

Chapter 15 – Taking Stations

3 thoughts on “Chapter 15 – Taking Stations

Leave a Reply

