Glad to be back…

adistanthorizonChapter 18 – Red Sky

Walking trips overseas were a revelation. I have a load of new entrepreneurial ideas that I’ll be mulling over, but another aspect of the trip were long hours on the trail to twirl ideas and plots. Evenings soaking the sore of trail muscles were followed by time spent writing. In spite of the extra weight, I took my writing tablet and two mechanical pencils and worked almost every day. I am pleased with the outcome and hope you will be as well.

I missed you. Glad to be back.

5 thoughts on “Glad to be back…

      1. I’ll bet you are! πŸ™‚ I don’t know about you, but I can’t stand Irish food! That’s the one thing that makes me pause when thinking of going there for any length of time. I’d be happy to be back just so I could indulge in my favorite American foods! LOL!

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I must have been in the best part of Ireland then, because the food was great. I ate fish almost every day and lamb a couple times too. No salad to speak of (sigh), but I didn’t have problems finding fruit and that kept me going.

    Like

Leave a Reply

