Chapter 33 – The Deep Blue…

adistanthorizonPam overhears something that arouses her suspicions and Eric and Sookie begin to settle into the promise that this unexpected baby offers in Chapter 33 – The Deep Blue: A Sookie Stackhouse story (Rated M).

I do apologize for being tardy in answering your comments and remarks. I’ve been writing, bringing this story to its conclusion. For me it feels like weaving and with the plot pieces, it’s taking what few brain cells I have to make sure I’m staying consistent. So many characters, so little time!

Thank you to Ms Buffy for sticking with the drama as it unfolds. I appreciate your support and unflagging interest in the story.

 Chapter 33 – The Deep Blue

One thought on “Chapter 33 – The Deep Blue…

Leave a Reply

