DAY 3: A Gift For AlisonActually – Part II

Here is chapter two of the story I contributed to the wonderful ladies at Fangbangers Directory. I do wish to acknowledge two people who helped me with this – Ms Buffy, who was the Godmother of this story, and my other buddy, Lisa, who gave me the prompt for the story.

Best wishes for this holiday season.

The TB/SVM Writers Directory : Fangfuckingtastic FanFiction

advent-3

We promised there’d be more and here it is…

View original post 5,983 more words

Leave a Reply

