New Chapter – A Shore Breeze

TFR 1-11086683_10202615483863142_130170048_n (2)

Chapter 3 – A Shore Breeze is now available.  In past I have not announced my chapters on the blog page but I am assured it’s the way things are done, so I will follow suit.  Spring has put an extra bounce in my step and caused me to write a little more feverishly.  I am working on Chapter 9 – A Running Sea.  May is also a great month for contests and reading amazing work by my fellow authors.  For me it is a time to find stories I didn’t have a chance to sample and to dip back into some of my favorites.  We live in a time a great writing.  I find myself with a Cheshire Cat smile and one over-arching thought –  “How fortunate!”  I wish you the same experience.

6 thoughts on “New Chapter – A Shore Breeze

  1. Ahhhhhhh, that explains the lack of notifications! I forgot about the pages not being announced, only the posts, lol, since I just do it automatically now.

    Anything I write within these forums is EXPRESSLY my property. If you wish to copy or use it else where you MUST have my EXPRESS permission to do so.

    “God gives us relatives; thank God, we can choose our friends.” Addison Mizner Sometimes your joy is the source of your smile, but sometimes your smile can be the source of your joy.~ Thich Nhat Hanh

    Feelings are NOT fact!

    ““If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything.”” – Marilyn Monroe

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.